Completions in March

MARCH ART
Completed paintings in March 2017

I doubt if I will get round to finishing another painting before the end of the month – but one never knows, so I may well be adding to this before the 31st comes to a close.  Today’s photograph shows the finished work for this month.

It was quite a long laborious ‘finishings’ this month.  I had been busy painting the first three weeks of March, with eight paintings completed during that time.  All, bar one, needed framing – six of which needed mounting too.  I also wanted to get them onto my new super organised ‘catalogue of art 2017’ – constructed in MSWord.  There is certainly more to being a full-time artist than creating works of art!  Not quite all on the website yet but I still have a few days of March left to get that done.  Give me a couple of days and then go check it out: Ainetheon Arts – New Work .

Now to plan April.

~A~

Leave a Reply

