Day 5 FunAday Dundee

day-5-20170105_1744191
Day 5: Progress so far

Didn’t manage to get one done yesterday and have been playing catch up late this afternoon.  Am still a little behind but hope to catch up fully tomorrow.  Day 5 is my second daughter’s number so today’s painting is all about Rebecca’s number 5, her star shape and her colour blue.  I will either have to come back down to the studio after dinner or leave it until tomorrow.  I think tomorrow might win – it’s cold up here and once I’m in my home I seldom feel like going back out again, especially in the winter evenings.

Leave a Reply

